Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(9 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Carlos S. - |Recommended: YesLove this place — It’s great Sometimes my neighbors musics is a little loud but never a nuisance. Also parking if awful haha. It really varies depending on how people park outside. Other than those two items i genuinely enjoy living here. The staff are wonderful
response from property -Thank you for your review! We're glad you're here!
submitted by Miyonna C. - |Recommended: YesI love it here — Apply asap
response from property -Thank you for the great review Miyonna! We love having you here!
submitted by Nicole D. - |Recommended: YesReview — Neighbors are pretty friendly. Floor plans are awesome. Parking sucks, partly because non resident neighbors hog all the available spaces and walk to their homes. Maintenance staff is friendly but can be a little slow to address issues. Dumpsters are on constant overflow because non residents dump their trash in them too. Trash removal could be more frequent. Dumpsters should be removed altogether to minimize rodent problems and we should have scheduled trash pick up service. Rear parking lot could use brighter lighting. Building interior in desperate need of a paint job in more inviting and exciting colors.
response from property -Nicole, Thank you for leaving a rating for Taylor Gardens. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. I will be sharing your feedback with our on-site team. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Telecia P. - |Recommended: YesNice place for a nice price. — It's a small community , and the staff do their best to meet your request in a timely manner.
response from property -Telecia, It is wonderful to hear that we are providing you with an excellent experience. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Taylor Gardens as your home. We value you and appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Elisabeth P. - |Recommended: YesGreat area — The residents are quiet for the most part. Office staff are very respectful and care about the needs of their tenants. Maintenance is great for fixing problems. The area is great considering the school is located 10 min away. Two problems, one is that you have is the insects, mice etc. It’s a continuous problem and is maintained through the exterminator every week. If it’s coming from another apartment, the entire building gets inspected..which is great Another problem is that if you live in a complex with residents who smoke marijuana, the smell lingers into the hallways apartments.
response from property -Dear Elisabeth, Thank you kindly for your review, feedback and being our valued resident. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly to discuss a prompt resolution to your concerns and options for your recommendations. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Stephanie K. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — Its nice just a little hard contacting the rental office
response from property -Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and leave us a five-star review! We are thrilled to hear such nice feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continue serving you in the future. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Tia C. - |Recommended: YesTaylor Garden Living — Taylor Gardens needs more maintenance staff. Apartments need to be renovated. The grounds needs to be cleaned daily and updated laundry room would be nice.
response from property -Dear Tia, Thank you kindly for your review, feedback and being our valued resident. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly to discuss a prompt resolution to your concerns and options for your recommendations. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Duane M. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live — Yes
response from property -Dear Duane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable apartment home. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again for being our valued resident Duane! Quest Management Group
submitted by Dashia J. - |Recommended: YesTaylor Gardens — Taylor Gardens overall is a great community. They can use more washers and dryers with a card option as payment. They have great staff. Limited 3 bedrooms. The apartments could use some renovations and buildings could use a storage area for residents.
response from property -Dear Danisha, Thank you kindly for your review, feedback and being our valued resident. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly to discuss a prompt resolution to your concerns and options for your recommendations. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Taylor Gardens", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Taylor Gardens", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose